Wednesday, March 12, 2014

musicquarium must see ~ spyn reset

Pursuing the "Electronic ProgRock" sound, Spyn Reset combines vocoded synth and keyboards, with heavy guitar and a 6 string bass blended with rock drums and polyrhythmic percussion. Spyn Reset sounds like electronic music with fast and catchy dance grooves textured in dense arrangements played by four live virtuosic musicians.

YASU - Rhodes Piano, Moog Synth, Vocoder
Evan McPherson - Bass, Guitar
Pierson Martin - Drums
Thomas Whiteside IV - Percussion, Vibes

Be prepared for a genre-bending experience with Spyn Reset LIVE on Saturday, March 15th, at 9PM in the Musicquarium {21+} no cover

No comments:

Post a Comment